Biting the bullet!

I remember about 6 or 7 years ago, I used to be on Vampire Freaks, and was a member of lots of forums and would happily post on all of them, yet now I am on Ravelry and a member of a variety of groups, which until today I have never posted in any of the forums. Today is the day I bite that bullet and actually strike up conversation on these groups. I guess partly because I find it hard to know what to say to people it can take me ages to even get round to saying something. Plus I don’t like to jump into things and be all “Me Me Me”.

Anyhow there we go, hello people :). Here’s some pictures of my beautiful bunny girls.

2 thoughts on “Biting the bullet!

  1. Lulu says:

    I had 3 bunnies, the latest lived almost 8 years. I cherished them so much. When I had a breakdown relapse my parents prefered to adopt a dog because they live longer, and I like my doggie too. But I can never stop adorating bunnies. Sweet fluffy creatures they are!

    • 🙂 :), bunnies a lovely, probably why I find spending time with them so comforting, even when their naughty. Animals can be great for when your feeling low, they love you regardless. 🙂 doggies are awesome, my best friend has one, they always seem so happy 🙂 :).

Leave a Reply

