Late posting

I meant to post an update on my wedding shrug before now, but my fibro has been worse than usually lately so it’s hard to focus on anything other than managing to just keep going. However, today I’m forcing myself to write an update.

I finished the shrug which I will be wearing with my wedding dress at the end of June. It is gorgeous. And both look lovely together, although I’ve yet to have photos taken of me wearing the dress, let alone the shrug. I need to get some more photos of the shrug as I only have photos of half of it at the moment.

image

image

Since finishing my wedding shrug I have completed three small projects and am working on another larger project which is nearly finished now. But I will post about them later.

Leave a Reply

