Finished Rib Stitch Scarf

I finally finished knitting the rib stitch scarf for my mums christmas pressie. So thought I’d post up pictures of it as I was knitting it and the finished project.

Here it is as I first started it:

And this next photo is of it a couple of days in:

I left off it for a little while and but this photo was taken in early June:

This is the finished project folded over a cushion:

And hung off of a chair:

And myself wearing the scarf, it is lovely and soft:

I have two balls of wool left so I’m going to knit them into a bag for my mum to use as she wishes :).

Leave a Reply

