Knitty knit

Having finished knitting the marble yarn wrap for myself. I have now started knitting a scarf in rib stitch for my mum. I know I should be carrying on with my blanket but I for some reason feel the need to make my mum something. So hopefully she will like this scarf.
I might one day attempt to make a shawl or something like that using rib stitch I think it would look quite interesting. But its probably best just to stick to smaller things at the moment, because I don’t want to move on to big things too soon. But I do however want to try making a cardigan for my dad, so I’ve got to try and find a pattern for that which I’d be happy to work with. 🙂

Leave a Reply

