My knitting

So before yesterday the last photo I took of my garter stitch wrap was:

Well I’ve done some more knitting since then and although its not much of a change, this is what it looks like now:

Although its not going terribly quickly, because I keep doing other things as well as my knitting, its progressing nicely. I do however need to put some attention into my blanket and figure out whether or not I’ll just do garter stitch squares from now on or stick to the same pattern as I was from the start of the blanket.

One thought on “My knitting

Leave a Reply

