Funny bunny..

Freya was sniffing round Echo’s cage, standing on her back legs with the feet on the top of Echo’s cage. Its probably because when she goes in that corner and stands on her back legs I give her treats, but I’m not in the corner, so she didn’t get treats till I walked over and got them out, and then she tried to climb my leg to get at them. Its so funny when she does that. She’s now gone to lounge in her newly cleaned out cage, she looks sleepy :D.

I suppose once the bunnies have been put away for the day I’ll start vacuuming and put the rubbish out for collection. I’m still waiting for my council tax bill to turn up, as of yet they’ve not made any alternations, yet they should as now I’m entitled to a discount. Plus last time they changed my account number when my details changed, so I would assume that they would do that this time also. Until they send me my bill there is no point in me paying out any money to them as I don’t know how much to pay and into what account.

My wrap is going well, probably not as well or as quickly as it should, but lately I’m stopping and starting, I’m not always in the mood to knit, and when I am I’m doing other things at the same time, or I don’t have time to do so. But then its a hobby, its not essential that I do it all the time. I shall have to see if I can get an extra ball of yarn this week or next week if I can.

Right off to sort out cleaning up after the bunnies 😀

Leave a Reply

