Two years ago today….

In reference to the title of my blog, today was the two year anniversary of my boyfriend and me. Only problem is that we broke up today, thats a heck of a celebration. Thats ruined my day, completely. I was going to go shopping this morning. I was going to try spend some quality time with him, but it seems that instead of that I’ve spent most of the morning crying. Now he needs to sort out moving out all his junk, and I need to sort out informing the council that he doesn’t live here anymore. God I feel terrible.

I’m trying to work out what to do now, because my brain seems to have just stopped working. I won’t write too much about this, I don’t want to go into details of what happened, other than I really wish that we were still together because I do love him, and all I can think is I’m going to be so lost now. I’m trying hard to now think too much because I only start to cry again. I need to get on with some housework, I need to do a lot of things but I can’t right now because I hurt so much inside.

Right I’m going to finish off here now, I’ll try to come back soon and write something more.

Leave a Reply

